Find the latest news, candidates info and important dates

Local Candidates

City of Collegedale: Commission

Debbie Baker
Alexander Brown
Johnnie Hoskins
Tim Johnson
Katie A. Lamb
Matthew Sadler
Chris Twombley

City of East Ridge: City Council

Jeff Ezell
Robert E. Gilreath, Jr
Esther Helton
Denny Manning
David Tyler
Andrea "Aundie" Witt

City of Lakesite: Commissioner

Bobby Bishop
Valerie J Boddy
David Howell
Curtis L. Jones
Bill Neighbors

City of Red Bank: Commissioner at Large

Rick Causer
Pete Phillips

City of Red Bank: Commissioner, District 1

Hollie Berry
Tyler Howell

City of Red Bank: Commissioner, District 2

Bill Cannon
Stefanie Dalton
Mitchell Meek

Town of Signal Mountain: Town Council

Vicki Anderson
Andrew Gardner
Cheryl Graham
Charles Poss

City of Soddy Daisy: Commissioner

Jim Coleman
Steve Everett
Max Lowe
Billy Murray
Gene-o Shipley

Town of Walden: Mayor

Lee Davis
William Trohanis

Town of Walden: Alderman

Kristin M. Allen
Colin Johnson
Lizzy Schmidt